Question: Who Is The Deputy CM Of Uttarakhand?

Who is the deputy CM of Jharkhand?

List of Deputy Chief MinistersSr.

No.NamePolitical Party1Sudhir MahatoJharkhand Mukti Morcha2Stephen MarandiIndependent3Sudesh MahtoAll Jharkhand Students Union4Raghubar DasBharatiya Janata Party2 more rows.

Who is the education minister of Jharkhand 2019?

Neera Yadav is a leader of Bharatiya Janata Party Jharkhand. She was born on 8 August 1971.

Which food is famous in Uttarakhand?

Cuisine of UttarakhandGahat (Kulath) Soup.Stuffed Gahat Chapatis.Gahat (Kulath)Rasmi Badi (Kofta)Bhangjeera ki Chatni.Aloo Ke Gutke.Chainsoo.Kafuli.More items…

Who is the CM and Governor of Uttarakhand?

2020-Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Trivendra Singh Rawat today met Maharashtra Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari at Raj Bhavan, Mumbai.

Who is the highest salary in India?

Highest paying companies in India for freshersGoogle. Freshers are offered anything between 6 lakhs to 20 lakhs depending on their educational background and the position they are being hired for.Accenture. … Tata Consultancy Services. … Cognizant Technology Solutions.

Which is the largest district in Jharkhand?

BokaroThe largest city in Jharkhand is Jamshedpur. Total area of Jharkhand is 79,716 km² including 77,292.06 km² rural area and 2,423.94 km² urban area….List of Districts in Jharkhand.#1DistrictBokaroArea (km²)2,883Population (2011)20,62,33023 more columns

What is salary of CM in India?

Chief ministersStateCM Salary per monthDelhi₹400,000 (US$5,600)Uttar Pradesh₹365,000 (US$5,100)Maharashtra₹340,000 (US$4,800)Andhra Pradesh₹335,000 (US$4,700)26 more rows

Which government job has highest salary?

Highest Paying Government Jobs in IndiaIndian Foreign Services.IAS and IPS.Indian Forest Services.Defence Services.Scientists in ISRO and DRDO.RBI Grade B Officer.Jobs in PSU.State Services Commissions.More items…•

Do we have a deputy prime minister UK?

The current administration does not have a Deputy Prime Minister.

Who is the present deputy prime minister of India?

The seventh and last deputy prime minister was L. K. Advani, who took on the role in addition to his home ministership from 2002 to 2004 in Vajpayee’s government. The current government does not have a Deputy Prime Minister.

Who is the PM of Uttarakhand?

List of chief ministers of UttarakhandChief Minister of UttarakhandIncumbent Trivendra Singh Rawat since 18 March 2017StyleThe Honourable (formal) Mr. Chief Minister (informal)StatusHead of governmentAbbreviationCM8 more rows

What is Modi salary?

Prime Minister of IndiaFormation15 August 1947DeputyVacant, Deputy Prime Minister of IndiaSalary₹20 lakh (US$28,000) (annual, including ₹960,000 (US$13,000) MP’s salary) more rows

Is Uttarakhand part of Nepal?

It was annexed to the Kingdom of Nepal by Amar Singh Thapa. … After the Anglo-Nepalese War, this region was ceded to the British as part of the Treaty of Sugauli and the erstwhile Kumaon Kingdom along with the eastern region of Garhwal Kingdom was merged with the Ceded and Conquered Provinces.

Why is there no deputy prime minister?

Unlike other countries, the position of Deputy Prime Minister is not always needed. Because of this there is not always a sitting Deputy Prime Minister. This means that it is up to the Prime Minister to choose whether or not he/she wants to have a deputy. … There has been no Deputy Prime Minister since 2015.

Is there a vice prime minister?

A deputy prime minister or vice prime minister is, in some countries, a government minister who can take the position of acting prime minister when the prime minister is temporarily absent. The states of Australia and provinces of Canada each have the analogous office of deputy premier. …

Who was the last Welsh prime minister?

David Lloyd GeorgeThe Right Honourable David Lloyd George OM PC [n.b.]Died26 March 1945 (aged 82) Tŷ Newydd, Caernarfonshire, WalesResting placeLlanystumdwy, Gwynedd, WalesNationalityBritishPolitical partyLiberal ( 1890–1916 1924–1945 ) Coalition Liberal (1916–1922) National Liberal (1922–1923)51 more rows

Which party is ruling in Jharkhand?

Current AssemblyPartySeatsJharkhand Mukti Morcha28Bharatiya Janata Party26Indian National Congress17All Jharkhand Students Union27 more rows